Posted in Daily Blessings

Count your blessings

I thought I would create a list of blessings to remind me everyday and hopefully give me a positive prospective when in need!

  1. 3 beautiful perfect children
  2. Roof over my head
  3. Food on the table
  4. Warm water
  5. Indoor pluming
  6. Heat when it’s cold a pool when it’s hot
  7. My pets
  8. Great relationship
  9. Awesome huge families
  10. Sight to see all the beauty around me
  11. Legs to walk anywhere I want
  12. Good health
  13. Cloths
  14. I can feel the warmth of the sun kiss my skin
  15. Luxuries I don’t need (shampoos, lotions, make-up, etc.)

count-blessings

Author:

Well I am a mother of three children (well not children anymore). I am also a recovering addict trying to figure out reality and healthy adult living. I guess you can say I am soul searching. I am a positive person who tries to see the glass as half full.

Leave a Reply

