Posted in Life through the eyes/mind of recovering addicts!

Cold Morning

I just wanted to get on here and let you all know that I have not stopped blogging. I went to my Mom’s for a week and just got back a few days ago. We spent most of our trip sick and have been sick since getting back. I was able to do some soul searching on my little vacation (if you could call it that). I learned a lot about myself as well as a lot about other people. I’ll be posting about all that at a later time. I just got back online and need to take care of some business before blogging too much. Ya’ll have a great day and God Bless!

Author:

Well I am a mother of three children (well not children anymore). I am also a recovering addict trying to figure out reality and healthy adult living. I guess you can say I am soul searching. I am a positive person who tries to see the glass as half full.

Leave a Reply

