Posted in Life through the eyes/mind of recovering addicts!

One Beautiful Day

Hello again! I took some time off from blogging. I have been sick and spending a lot of time in bed. Now that it’s getting warmer out I hope to be sick less often lol. Well so far my head and mind have been at peace! I believe this is the longest it has ever been at peace but I am enjoying the hell out of it. I mean yes sure I still get frustrated and I still have my moments and days where I wont speak to anyone just because I can’t but I think that for the most part that’s normal. Anyway it’s a beautiful and warm day out here in CA. I hope you all are getting nice weather wherever you are in the world. Me I am going to get out and enjoy the weather while it lasts! You all have a great day. God Bless!

Author:

Well I am a mother of three children (well not children anymore). I am also a recovering addict trying to figure out reality and healthy adult living. I guess you can say I am soul searching. I am a positive person who tries to see the glass as half full.

Leave a Reply

